RT @CHA_ParksGuy: Native plant tour led by @CHAPublicWorks Water Quality team at Sterchi Farm Park along South Chickamauga Creek #getoutsid…

View Our
Facebook Page!

Report Fraud, Waste,
and Abuse

Online Services Payments, GIS Maps, Tax Information
Contact Department contacts, Reports and Requests



The Public Art Committee is comprised of a dedicated group of citizens who are appointed by the Mayor. Current committee members are:

Virginia Anne Sharber, Interim Chair
Alice Smith
Austin Center
Christa Mannarino
Dan Bowers
Dionne Jennings
Ellen Simak
Greg Bagby
Heidi Hefferlin
Josiah Golson
Rondell Crier
Ruth Grover



Katelyn Kirnie, PAC Director 
Ana May, PAC Program Assistant
email: publicart@chattanooga.gov