RT @BusinessChatt: BBC World Service to air radio segment on Chattanooga https://t.co/W4poNfsS3i https://t.co/63ZAJ6gEfH
Online Services Payments, GIS Maps, Tax Information
Contact Department contacts, Reports and Requests

Boards & Commissions

The City of Chattanooga City Council and Mayor Berke appoint a number of citizen committees, boards, and commissions that serve as advisory bodies to the Chattanooga Municipal Government. These bodies play an integral role in the governance of our city and provide the Chattanooga City Council with important input. Committee, board and commission member information is listed below; you will find a member roster for each committee; meeting information and the City Code or By-Laws attached to each Board & Commission, when applicable.

Photo by Phillip Stevens and Matt Lea